KHA Employment Opportunities

+ SHARE

KHA Employment Opportunities

Healthcare Policy & Strategy.pdf
Size: 225.52 KB
For the Kansas Hospital Association
Full-time Exempt Position
Located at 215 SE 8th Ave., Topeka, KS

Apply online at: https://cbsks.catsone.com/careers/index.php?m=portal&a=apply&jobOrderID=9151571&portalID=10387.

Kansas Health Matters Project Specialist VISTA.pdf
Size: 618.37 KB
For more information, contact Cindy Samuelson, csamuelson@kha-net.org

For more information regarding this board meeting contact Ronnie Anderson (kanderson@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information on this program, visit the Kansas Collaborative website at www.khconline.org or call (785) 235-0763.
For more information on this program, contact Deborah Stern at dstern@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
Join the Kansas Hospital Association for a Healthy Kansas Hospitals webinar at 2 p.m. on Wednesday, May 17, when Amber Groeling, Topeka Hy-Vee dietitian, will present on what foods play a key role in improving mood, alertness and sleep.
For more information, contact Susan Cunningham (scunningham@kha-net.org) or Melissa Hungerford (mhungerford@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.