KHA Sponsors

+ SHARE

KHA Sponsors

The Kansas Hospital Association sponsorship program is designed to provide sponsors with year-long exposure and interaction with key decision-makers of member hospitals and health care providers. The KHA sponsorship program covers an entire year of KHA meetings, events and communications. In addition to these sponsorships, KHA offers individual sponsorship opportunities to associate members.

For more information on sponsorship opportunities, see our Sponsorship Brochure.

Thanks to our Diamond Sponsors - $50,000 +.
Thanks to our Platinum Sponsors - $20,000.
Thanks to our Gold Sponsors  - $10,000.
Thanks to our Silver sponsors - $5,000.

For more information on this board meeting, contact Melissa Hungerford (mhungerford@kha-net.org) or Susan Cunningham (scunningham@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information on this program, contact the KHA Education Department at (785) 233-7436.
For more information on the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) or Vicky Nelson (vnelson@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information on the KHA Board Retreat, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
For more information or to participate, contact Jan Fenwick at jfenwick@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.