KHA Sponsors
Print

The Kansas Hospital Association sponsorship program is designed to provide sponsors with year-long exposure and interaction with key decision-makers of member hospitals and health care providers. The KHA sponsorship program covers an entire year of KHA meetings, events and communications. In addition to these sponsorships, KHA offers individual sponsorship opportunities to associate members.

For more information on sponsorship opportunities, see our Sponsorship Brochure.

Thanks to our Diamond Sponsors - $50,000 +.
Thanks to our Platinum Sponsors - $20,000.
Thanks to our Gold Sponsors  - $10,000.
Thanks to our Silver sponsors - $5,000.
*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.