KHA Staff Listing

+ SHARE

KHA Staff Listing
Print
215 S.E. Eighth Avenue
Topeka, KS 66603-3906
Phone: (785) 233-7436
Fax: (785) 233-6955
Website: www.kha-net.org

For KHA email addresses, type the person's first initial and last name followed by @kha-net.org (for example, Tom Bell's email address is tbell@kha-net.org).
215 S.E. Eighth Avenue, P.O. Box 2308
Topeka, KS 66601-2308
Phone:(785) 233-7436
Fax: (785) 233-8551
Website: www.khsc.org

For KHSC employee's email addresses, type the person's first intial and last name followed by khsc.org, unless otherwise noted.
7015 College Boulevard, Suite 150
Overland Park, KS 66211
Phone: (913) 327-8730
Fax: (913) 327-7210
Toll free: (888) 941-2771
Website: www.apskc.org and www.apsstaffing.org

For APS email addresses, type the person's first initial and last name followed by @apskc.org, unless otherwise noted. 
7015 College Boulevard, Suite 150
Overland Park, KS 66211
Phone: (913) 327-7200
Fax: (913) 327-7210
Website: www.allianceweb.org
623 SW 10th Ave.
Topeka, KS 66612-1627
(785) 235-0763
Fax: (785) 861-7482
Website: www.khconline.org

For KHC email addresses, type the person's first initial and last name followed by @khconline.org (for example, Kendra Tinsley's email address is ktinsley@khconline.org).

 

623 S.W. 10th Ave.
Topeka, KS 66612-1627
Phone:  (785) 861-7490 FAX: (785) 861-7485
Website: www.khinonline.org

For KHIN email addresses, type the person's first initial and last name followed by @khinonline.org (for example, Laura McCrary's email address is lmccrary@khinonline.org).
For more information, contact Susan Cunningham (scunningham@kha-net.org) or Melissa Hungerford (mhungerford@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Join the Kansas Hospital Association for a Noon Briefing on Friday, January 20, when Ed Klumpp, retired chief of police, Topeka Police Department, Karen Shumate, RN, MS, PHQ, chief operating officer, Lawrence Memorial Hospital and Darlene Whitlock RN, APRN, will present an overview on workplace violence in health care.
For more information regarding the KHA CEO Orientation, contact Susan Cunningham, at (785) 233-7436.
HIT Conference: Preparing for Tomorrow - Feb. 2
For more information on the KHA Workers' Compensation Board Meeting, contact Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) or Ronnie Anderson (kanderson@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.