KHA Staff Listing

+ SHARE

KHA Staff Listing
Print
215 S.E. Eighth Avenue
Topeka, KS 66603-3906
Phone: (785) 233-7436
Fax: (785) 233-6955
Website: www.kha-net.org

For KHA email addresses, type the person's first initial and last name followed by @kha-net.org (for example, Tom Bell's email address is tbell@kha-net.org).
215 S.E. Eighth Avenue, P.O. Box 2308
Topeka, KS 66601-2308
Phone:(785) 233-7436
Fax: (785) 233-8551
Website: www.khsc.org

For KHSC employee's email addresses, type the person's first intial and last name followed by khsc.org, unless otherwise noted.
7015 College Boulevard, Suite 150
Overland Park, KS 66211
Phone: (913) 327-8730
Fax: (913) 327-7210
Toll free: (888) 941-2771
Website: www.apskc.org and www.apsstaffing.org

For APS email addresses, type the person's first initial and last name followed by @apskc.org, unless otherwise noted. 
7015 College Boulevard, Suite 150
Overland Park, KS 66211
Phone: (913) 327-7200
Fax: (913) 327-7210
Website: www.allianceweb.org
623 SW 10th Ave.
Topeka, KS 66612-1627
(785) 235-0763
Fax: (785) 861-7482
Website: www.khconline.org

For KHC email addresses, type the person's first initial and last name followed by @khconline.org (for example, Kendra Tinsley's email address is ktinsley@khconline.org).

 

623 S.W. 10th Ave.
Topeka, KS 66612-1627
Phone:  (785) 861-7490 FAX: (785) 861-7485
Website: www.khinonline.org

For KHIN email addresses, type the person's first initial and last name followed by @khinonline.org (for example, Laura McCrary's email address is lmccrary@khinonline.org).
For more information regarding this program, contact Chrisy Madden at (785) 233-7436 or cmadden@kha-net.org.
A presentation designed to provide physicians with the knowledge to drive quality improvement and transform healthcare through the implementation of technology and utilization of MACRA-inspired reporting tools.
For more information regarding this program, contact Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) or Lorri Dean (ldean@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
More information regarding this event will be available soon. If you have questions, contact Cindy Samuelson - csamuelson@kha-net.org or Jan Fenwick - jfenwick@kha-net.org at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this program, contact Jennifer Findley or Chrisy Madden at (785) 233-7436.