Sipe Challenge
Print

Thomas R. Sipe Challenge - Improving Health Delivery

In memory of a long-time advocate for Kansas health care delivery improvement, the Thomas R. Sipe Challenge was designed to identify and share new, creative and practical approaches to community health care challenges. The abstracts below represent projects solving health delivery issues. Complete papers and data are available upon request.  Email Susan Cunningham with any questions or requests for more information.

*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.