Sipe Challenge
Print

Thomas R. Sipe Challenge - Improving Health Delivery

In memory of a long-time advocate for Kansas health care delivery improvement, the Thomas R. Sipe Challenge was designed to identify and share new, creative and practical approaches to community health care challenges. The abstracts below represent projects solving health delivery issues. Complete papers and data are available upon request.  Email Susan Cunningham with any questions or requests for more information.

*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHERF Board Meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this Webinar, contact Michele Clark at mclark@khconline.org or (785) 235-0763.
For additional information about this event please contact Chrisy Madden at cmadden@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
This presentation will include a mock trial program, Court Is Now in Session. For more information, contact Diane Mayer at dmayer@kammco.com or (785) 232-2224.