Sipe Challenge
Print

Thomas R. Sipe Challenge - Improving Health Delivery

In memory of a long-time advocate for Kansas health care delivery improvement, the Thomas R. Sipe Challenge was designed to identify and share new, creative and practical approaches to community health care challenges. The abstracts below represent projects solving health delivery issues. Complete papers and data are available upon request.  Email Susan Cunningham with any questions or requests for more information.

*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHEA Educational Program, contact Donna Wills at dwills@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this webinar, contact Michele Clark at HHC at (785) 235-0763 or mclark@khconline.org.
For more information regarding the KHHRA Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KONL Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KAHCC Educational Program, contact Jan Fenwick (jfenwick@kha-net.org or Cindy Samuelson (csamuelson@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.