Annual STAT Report
Print

Annual STAT Report - 2012 STAT is now online at www.KHASTAT.org

The ANNUAL STAT REPORT highlights many of the recent initiatives of the Kansas Hospital Association as well statistics about hospitals and the health care industry of Kansas. It is designed to be a resource anyone can use to find detailed information easily. This report is now in an online format. Previous reports containing our strategic and legislative issues, as well as financial and workforce data, hospital trends and analytical explanations can be found below. Reproduction of these reports are permitted, provided the source is cited.

2011 Annual STAT Report.pdf
Size: 4.01 MB
The 2011 Annual STAT Report is full of hospital and health care statistics and analytical explanations. It includes the KHA Annual Report and sections on hospital characteristics,utilization, workforce and finances. For more click on Data, STAT.
annualstatreport2010.pdf
Size: 4.71 MB
This bookmarked PDF of the 2010 Annual STAT Report is full of hospital and health care statistics and analytical explanations. It includes the KHA Annual Report and sections on hospital characteristics,utilization, workforce and finances.
2009 Annual STAT Report.pdf
Size: 6.00 MB
This bookmarked PDF of the 2009 Annual STAT Report is full of hospital and health care statistics and analytical explanations. It includes the KHA Annual Report and sections on hospital characteristics,utilization, workforce and finances.
*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.