EMTALA

+ SHARE

EMTALA
Print
EMTALA Update Presentation - March 2009
emtala update-kha-3-5-09.ppt-#2.ppt
Size: 2 MB
The information provided originated from an educational seminar KHA hosted in 2009. If you have questions regarding this subject matter, contact Deborah Stern at (785) 233-7436 or dstern@kha-net.org.
For more information on this program, contact Jennifer Findley at jfindley@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
For more information on this program, contact Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) or Vicky Nelson (vnelson@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this educational event, contact Cindy Samuelson (csamuelson@kha-net.org) or Jan Fenwick (jfenwick@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information on this program, contact Jennifer Findley at jfindley@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
Registrations must be received at KHA by Thursday, April 19, 2018. Refunds will be given only for those cancellations received before 5 p.m. on Thursday, April 19, 2018. Walk-ins will be permitted only if room is available. Contact Lorri Dean at (785) 233-7436. Please make checks payable to KONL and return this completed form to: KONL, 215 SE 8th Ave., Topeka, KS 66603-3906.