Medicare RAC

+ SHARE

Medicare RAC
Print
OMHA Appellant Forum ALJ Facts revised.pdf
Size: 140.12 KB
Posted on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
See March 12 Federal Advocate article entitled "Hospital Advocates Convene in Washington, D.C." For more information, contact Chad Austin or Tish Hollingsworth at (785) 233-7436.
SB on RAC changes 2-19-14_FINAL.pdf
Size: 119.54 KB
Posted on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
AHA Special Bulletin Feb. 2014
Sebelius RAC Letter Jan 2014 Electronic.pdf
Size: 132.96 KB
Posted on Friday, January 17, 2014
See January 17 President's Perspective column in Current Report. If you need more information regarding this letter, contact Tish Hollingsworth at thollingsworth@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
AHA Advisory - RAC Permanent Program Basics 4-20-09.pdf
Size: 336.44 KB
Posted on Thursday, May 21, 2009
RAC Permanent Program Basics - April 20, 2009

 

For more information, contact Dee Lewis at (785) 233-7436 or dlewis@kha-net.org
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Ronni Anderson at (785) 233-7436 or kanderson@khsc.org.
For more information regarding this event, contact Steve Poage at (785) 233-7436 or spoage@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KanCare Expansion Forum, contact Cindy Samuelson at (785) 233-7436 or csamuelson@kha-net.org.
For more information, contact Chrisy Madden at (785) 233-7436 or cmadden@kha-net.org.