Health Care Workforce Center
Print
Statistical information gathered from various sources to help KHA members illustrate health care workforce challenges and advocate for initiatives that overcome barriers.
Links to Kansas specific health care workforce related organizations, projects and resource material.
Links to national organizations and reports providing information about health care workforce topics.
Labor relations information and advocacy tools for KHA members.
With hundreds of occupations, the health care field is a world of possibilities that is growing and evolving every day.
*
*
   
For more information regarding this webinar, contact Michele Clark at HHC at (785) 235-0763 or mclark@khconline.org.
For more information regarding the KHHRA Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KONL Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KAHCC Educational Program, contact Jan Fenwick (jfenwick@kha-net.org or Cindy Samuelson (csamuelson@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
Please join us for a webinar on April 28 from 10:0011:00 a.m. to hear from Dr. Elizabeth Ablah, who will be presenting on the importance of developing a work site wellness strategy for hospitals.