Health Reform
Print
There are health reform provisions that change reimbursement structures and shift financial risk to providers. This section contains information and resources.  
There are health reform requirements that improve the efficiency of care, reduce duplication and integrate the continuum of care. This section contains information and resources on care coordination and delivery reform.
There are health reform provisions designed to increase coverage and change the insurance market place. This section contains information and resource about coverage and insurance.
Web Resources on Health Reform
*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this Webinar, contact Michele Clark at mclark@khconline.org or (785) 235-0763.
For additional information about this event please contact Chrisy Madden at cmadden@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
This presentation will include a mock trial program, Court Is Now in Session. For more information, contact Diane Mayer at dmayer@kammco.com or (785) 232-2224.
A webinar describing the useful relationship between Community Health Needs Assessment and Community Benefit Inventory for Social Accountability. For additional information, please contact Donna Wills at dwills@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436 x111.