Legal
Print

Legal

LegalAdvisory_tax exempt guidance_012314.pdf
Size: 226.95 KB
For more information, see Jan. 10 Current Report article Treasurer, IRS Issue Two Notices on Requirements for Tax-Exempt Hospitals, and Jan 24 Current Report article "AHA Provides Advisory on Notices for Tax-Exempt Hospital."
Kansas Administrative Regulations.pdf
Size: 1.00 MB
Kansas Health Care Law Manual - Regulations (2006)
Kansas Statutes Annotated.pdf
Size: 4.42 MB
Kansas Health Care Law Manual:
C KHA 2011 Hoospital Record Ret. Guide - Body.pdf
Size: 384.87 KB
2011 Record Retention Guide
*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.