Legal

+ SHARE

Legal
Print this page.Print
2017 Record Retention Guide - as of 10-5-17
File icon Kansas Hospital Association Record Retention Guide - 2017.pdf
Size: 3 MB
2017 Record Retention Guide - a substantive framework of basic health care records retention principles, policies and requirements. Thank you to the law firm of Goodell, Stratton, Edmonds & Palmer for its assistance in drafting and updating this guide.
If you would prefer to have a printed copy of this document or a version in Microsoft Word format, contact Jan Fenwick at jfenwick@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Dee Dee Dewell, Director, CAH Networks Outreach Services, Via Christi Health, Inc., at DeeDee.Dewell@ascension.org or (316) 858-4988.
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) or Ronni Anderson (kanderson@khsc.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this program, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.
For more information regarding the KHERF Board Meeting, contact Jennifer Findley at (785) 233-7436 or jfindley@kha-net.org.