Legal

+ SHARE

Legal
Print this page.Print
Attorney General's Opinion Regarding Out of County Clinics
File icon AG Opinion Out of County Clinics July 2015 (2).pdf
Size: 149 KB
See July 31, 2015, Current Report article entitled Attorney General Opinion Addresses County Hospital Operations. For more information, contact Deborah Stern at (785) 233-7436 or dstern@kha-net.org.
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Dee Dee Dewell, Director, CAH Networks Outreach Services, Via Christi Health, Inc., at DeeDee.Dewell@ascension.org or (316) 858-4988.
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) or Ronni Anderson (kanderson@khsc.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this program, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.
For more information regarding the KHERF Board Meeting, contact Jennifer Findley at (785) 233-7436 or jfindley@kha-net.org.