QHi

+ SHARE

QHi
Print

QHINewsletters QHi is a multi-state benchmarking project designed by small rural Kansas hospitals to evaluate and compare their clinical and operational performance. The Web-based tool includes a dashboard and a reporting application where hospitals create self-defined peer groups for comparison and benchmarking. The growth of the user driven QHi program has exceeded expectations and is now being used by more than300 hospitals in 16 states, including100 hospitals in Kansas. In May of 2013, the QHi site opened to include Rural Health Clinics. For more information, contact Sally Othmer or Stuart Moore (785) 233-7436.

Quality Health Indicators - QHi Website

QHi Brochure

QHi Hospital Measures

QHi Clinic Measures

QHi 020817 Back to Basics Presentation


For more information regarding this program, contact Chrisy Madden at (785) 233-7436 or cmadden@kha-net.org.
A presentation designed to provide physicians with the knowledge to drive quality improvement and transform healthcare through the implementation of technology and utilization of MACRA-inspired reporting tools.
For more information regarding this program, contact Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) or Lorri Dean (ldean@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
More information regarding this event will be available soon. If you have questions, contact Cindy Samuelson - csamuelson@kha-net.org or Jan Fenwick - jfenwick@kha-net.org at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this program, contact Dee Lewis at (785) 233-7436 or dlewis@kha-net.org.