QHi
Print

QHi is a multi-state benchmarking project designed by small rural Kansas hospitals to evaluate and compare their clinical and operational performance. The Web-based tool includes a dashboard and a reporting application where hospitals create self-defined peer groups for comparison and benchmarking. The growth of the user driven QHi program has exceeded expectations and is now being used by more than300 hospitals in 16 states, including100 hospitals in Kansas. In May of 2013, the QHi site opened to include Rural Health Clinics. For more information, contact Sally Perkins or Stuart Moore (785) 233-7436.

Quality Health Indicators - QHi Website

QHi Brochure

QHi Hospital Measures

QHi Clinic Measures

 

*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.