KHA Workforce Survey
Print

KHA Workforce Survey

The 2011 KHA Workforce Survey was enhanced to collect more detailed information regarding voluntary/involuntary separations, employed physicians, foreign-trained employees and additional questions specific to nursing. In addition to providing vacancy and turnover rates for member hospitals, these enhancements are designed to offer more relevant, meaningful reports to the Workforce Center and improve the integrity of the dataset with clarified definitions of terms.

*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.