KHA Workforce Survey
Print

The 2011 KHA Workforce Survey was enhanced to collect more detailed information regarding voluntary/involuntary separations, employed physicians, foreign-trained employees and additional questions specific to nursing. In addition to providing vacancy and turnover rates for member hospitals, these enhancements are designed to offer more relevant, meaningful reports to the Workforce Center and improve the integrity of the dataset with clarified definitions of terms.

*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHERF Board Meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this Webinar, contact Michele Clark at mclark@khconline.org or (785) 235-0763.
For additional information about this event please contact Chrisy Madden at cmadden@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
This presentation will include a mock trial program, Court Is Now in Session. For more information, contact Diane Mayer at dmayer@kammco.com or (785) 232-2224.