KHA Workforce Survey

+ SHARE

KHA Workforce Survey
Print

The 2011 KHA Workforce Survey was enhanced to collect more detailed information regarding voluntary/involuntary separations, employed physicians, foreign-trained employees and additional questions specific to nursing. In addition to providing vacancy and turnover rates for member hospitals, these enhancements are designed to offer more relevant, meaningful reports to the Workforce Center and improve the integrity of the dataset with clarified definitions of terms.


For more information regarding this program, contact Chrisy Madden at (785) 233-7436 or cmadden@kha-net.org.
A presentation designed to provide physicians with the knowledge to drive quality improvement and transform healthcare through the implementation of technology and utilization of MACRA-inspired reporting tools.
For more information regarding this program, contact Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) or Lorri Dean (ldean@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
More information regarding this event will be available soon. If you have questions, contact Cindy Samuelson - csamuelson@kha-net.org or Jan Fenwick - jfenwick@kha-net.org at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this program, contact Dee Lewis at (785) 233-7436 or dlewis@kha-net.org.