Salary and Benefits Surveys
Print
The KHA benefits survey is conducted through CompData eSurveys. Participants enter data annually into the Web site. Results are available the following April.
The KHA Executive Compensation Survey, conducted twice a year through CompData eSurveys, contains salary and benefit information for nine hospital executive positions (CEO, CFO, CNO, etc.). 
The KHA Workforce Survey is conducted twice a year through CompData eSurveys and is the primary source of information for vacancy and turnover rates in Kansas community hospitals for 25 health care jobs, including nurses, physicians, pharmacists, therapists and diagnostic imaging technicians.
 
*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHERF Board Meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this Webinar, contact Michele Clark at mclark@khconline.org or (785) 235-0763.
For additional information about this event please contact Chrisy Madden at cmadden@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
This presentation will include a mock trial program, Court Is Now in Session. For more information, contact Diane Mayer at dmayer@kammco.com or (785) 232-2224.