Salary and Benefits Surveys

+ SHARE

Salary and Benefits Surveys
Print

The KHA benefits survey is conducted through CompData eSurveys. Participants enter data annually into the Web site. Results are available the following April.
The KHA Executive Compensation Survey, conducted in January through CompData eSurveys, contains salary and benefit information for nine hospital executive positions (CEO, CFO, CNO, etc.). 
The KHA Workforce Survey is conducted twice a year through CompData eSurveys and is the primary source of information for vacancy and turnover rates in Kansas community hospitals for 35 health care jobs, including nurses, physicians, pharmacists, therapists and diagnostic imaging technicians.

Conducted annually in July, the Physician Compensation survey includes comprehensive pay and benefits information on 91 physician and mid-level specialties.


 
For more information regarding this program, contact Chrisy Madden at (785) 233-7436 or cmadden@kha-net.org.
A presentation designed to provide physicians with the knowledge to drive quality improvement and transform healthcare through the implementation of technology and utilization of MACRA-inspired reporting tools.
For more information regarding this program, contact Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) or Lorri Dean (ldean@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
More information regarding this event will be available soon. If you have questions, contact Cindy Samuelson - csamuelson@kha-net.org or Jan Fenwick - jfenwick@kha-net.org at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this program, contact Dee Lewis at (785) 233-7436 or dlewis@kha-net.org.