Allied Organizations
Print

The Kansas Hospital Association has 22 different allied organizations. Membership in these organizations will keep you in touch with people who understand the joys and frustrations of your job and keep you up-to-date on important health care issues and trends that affect your job and your facility.

Hospital Auxiliaries of Kansas
Healthcare Financial Management Association
Kansas Association of Hospital Attorneys
Kansas Association of Health Care Communicators
Kansas Association of Health Care Executives
Kansas Healthcare Education Council
Kansas Association of Healthcare Patient Access and Account Managers
Kansas Association of Healthcare Resource and Materials Management
Kansas Association for Healthcare Volunteer Resource Professionals
Kansas Association of Medical Staff Services
Kansas Association for Professionals in Infection Control and Epidemiology
Kansas Association of Risk and Quality Management
Kansas City Healthcare Communicators Society
Kansas Council of Health-System Pharmacists
Kansas Healthcare Engineers' Association
Kansas Healthcare Environmental and Linen Services Association
Kansas Hospital Human Resources' Association
Kansas Health Information Management Association
KSHIMSS - Kansas Chapter of HIMSS
Kansas Organization of Nurse Leaders
Kansas Organization of Skilled Care Professionals
Kansas Society for Healthcare Central Service Professionals
*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.