KAHRMM
Print

KAHRMM Logo

The Kansas Association for Healthcare Resource and Materials Management is an organization open to persons professionally engaged in health care resource management, materials management, group purchasing organizations, other health care related settings and health care distribution and marketing or sales organizations. Members are offered educational programs, networking and the opportunity to serve local and worldwide humanitarian projects. For an additional fee, members also are offered membership in the Association for Healthcare Resource & Materials Management, a national organization for health care resource and materials managers.

More information about KAHRMM can be found below. If you have questions, please contact any board member or Bruce Frerking, KHA liaison, at (913) 327-8730. 

Congratulations KAHRMM!

 

KAHRMM Mission

The mission of the Kansas Association of Healthcare Resource & Materials Management is to advance the profession of health care purchasing and materials management by:

  • Assisting members through training and mentoring opportunities that promote excellence.
  • Establishing proactive, collaborative partnerships through networking.
  • Promoting high ethical standards.

Who Benefits from KAHRMM?

  • Health care materials management professionals and individuals whose primary purpose is marketing or sales to health care institutions in Kansas
  • Resource Materials Managers
  • Purchasing Directors
  • Purchasing Agents
  • Central Supply Managers
  • Buyers
  • Storeroom Managers
  • Sales Representatives
  • Marketing Representatives
  • Clinical Personnel
  • Nursing Home Personnel
  • Value Analysis Professionals

KAHRMM Resources

Related Links and Downloads


Created with Admarket's flickrSLiDR.
Keep up-to-date of all of the current events and KAHRMM news. KAHRMM published their newsletters monthly.
*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.