KCHP
Print

Kansas Council of Health System Pharmacists (KCHP)

The mission of the Kansas Council Health System Pharmacists is to advance public health by promoting the professional interest of Kansas pharmacists in health systems and other health care settings through:

  • Fostering well-trained, competent pharmacists and pharmacy personnel
  • Developing and conducting programs for maintaining and improving the competence of pharmacists and pharmacy personnel
  • Disseminating information on professional development and rational drug use
  • Improving communication among pharmacists, other members of health-care industry, and the public
  • Fostering rational drug use in health systems, and
  • Pursuing any other lawful activity that may be authorized by the KCHP Board of Directors

KCHP offers educational opportunities at the state and district level. Resource information is provided via the group's website at www.kchponline.org.

Annual membership dues range from $125 - $20. To learn more about KCHP, contact: Amber Lucas, KCHP president at (913) 791-4287; or Chad Austin, KCHP liaison at (785) 233-7436. The complete KCHP Board Roster is available online.

Related Links and Downloads

*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHEA Educational Program, contact Donna Wills at dwills@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this webinar, contact Michele Clark at HHC at (785) 235-0763 or mclark@khconline.org.
For more information regarding the KHHRA Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KONL Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KAHCC Educational Program, contact Jan Fenwick (jfenwick@kha-net.org or Cindy Samuelson (csamuelson@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.