KCHP
Print

Kansas Council of Health System Pharmacists (KCHP)

The mission of the Kansas Council Health System Pharmacists is to advance public health by promoting the professional interest of Kansas pharmacists in health systems and other health care settings through:

  • Fostering well-trained, competent pharmacists and pharmacy personnel
  • Developing and conducting programs for maintaining and improving the competence of pharmacists and pharmacy personnel
  • Disseminating information on professional development and rational drug use
  • Improving communication among pharmacists, other members of health-care industry, and the public
  • Fostering rational drug use in health systems, and
  • Pursuing any other lawful activity that may be authorized by the KCHP Board of Directors

KCHP offers educational opportunities at the state and district level. Resource information is provided via the group's website at www.kchponline.org.

Annual membership dues range from $125 - $20. To learn more about KCHP, contact: Amber Lucas, KCHP president at (913) 791-4287; or Chad Austin, KCHP liaison at (785) 233-7436. The complete KCHP Board Roster is available online.

Related Links and Downloads

*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.