KONL
Print

Kansas Organization of Nurse Leaders

The Kansas Organization of Nurse Leaders (KONL) is looking forward to an exciting year, as we continue to work together to have a voice in state regulatory and legislative issues, design and implement an effective mentoring program for aspiring nurses and communicate up-to-the minute nursing issues to members via e-mail and a new Web site. The annual KONL spring seminar is known for its outstanding presentations and offers nursing CEUs for attendees. Membership in KONL is open to all registered nurses, regardless of position or work setting, and currently has 234 members. Dues are $60 through March 31. After March 31, dues are $75. KONL welcomes member participation in committee activities within the organization.

Links to the KONL Web site and KONL membership application and memorandum are available below. If you would like more information about KONL, contact: Carrie Saia, 2013 KONL President, at (785) 364-9645; or Deborah Stern, KHA liaison, at (785) 233-7436. 

Links and Downloads

*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHERF Board Meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this Webinar, contact Michele Clark at mclark@khconline.org or (785) 235-0763.
For additional information about this event please contact Chrisy Madden at cmadden@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
This presentation will include a mock trial program, Court Is Now in Session. For more information, contact Diane Mayer at dmayer@kammco.com or (785) 232-2224.