Login

KHA Login Required

Any area of the KHA Web site with a STAR is restricted to the staff and trustees of our members.

 

 

KHA Returning User
*
 
*
 
 

 

KHA Email Reminder

Click here for a username and/or password reminder.


KHA New User

Haven't logged in to the Kansas Hospital Association Web site before?

Once you enter your information, a member of the KHA staff will verify your request during regular business hours. Staff and trustees of our members will receive an e-mail confirmation as quickly as possible.

If you are not yet a member of the Kansas Hospital Association and would like information, please contact us at (785) 233-7436.

KHA Member Login

For more information regarding the KHEA Educational Program, contact Donna Wills at dwills@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this webinar, contact Michele Clark at HHC at (785) 235-0763 or mclark@khconline.org.
For more information regarding the KHHRA Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KONL Educational Program, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KAHCC Educational Program, contact Jan Fenwick (jfenwick@kha-net.org or Cindy Samuelson (csamuelson@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.