Login

KHA Login Required

Any area of the KHA Web site with a STAR is restricted to the staff and trustees of our members.

 

 

KHA Returning User
*
 
*
 
 

 

KHA Email Reminder

Click here for a username and/or password reminder.


KHA New User

Haven't logged in to the Kansas Hospital Association Web site before?

Once you enter your information, a member of the KHA staff will verify your request during regular business hours. Staff and trustees of our members will receive an e-mail confirmation as quickly as possible.

If you are not yet a member of the Kansas Hospital Association and would like information, please contact us at (785) 233-7436.

KHA Member Login

For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.