Financial Measurement Tools
Print
 
The MedPar file contains records for 100 percent of Medicare beneficiaries using short-stay hospital inpatient services.

Finance and Coverage Section of the 2009 Annual STAT Report
This bookmarked PDF contains data on finance trends in Kansas hospitals and in the nation. Health insurance premium and coverage data, as well as data on the uninsured can be found in this PDF.
*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.