Kansas Hospital Maps
Print

This map features hospital and county information.

Click on any county to see county population, physicians serving the county, hospitals in the county, hospital inpatient admissions and hospital acute beds. There are also direct links to hospital Web site.

KHA Hospital District Map - PDF Map of counties and districts.

KHA Hospital District Map - JPEG Map of counties and districts.

Distribution of Kansas Community Hospitals

*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.