Kansas Hospital Maps

This map features hospital and county information.

Click on any county to see county population, physicians serving the county, hospitals in the county, hospital inpatient admissions and hospital acute beds. There are also direct links to hospital Web site.

KHA Hospital District Map - PDF Map of counties and districts.

KHA Hospital District Map - JPEG Map of counties and districts.

Distribution of Kansas Community Hospitals

KDHE, in partnership with the KHA and KHERF, is offering a training opportunity for new and experienced CAH leadership focusing on preparation for CAH surveys on Dec. 2 in Wichita. Please contact the Chrisy Madden at (785) 233-7436 or cmadden@kha-net.org if you have any questions.
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Steve Poage at (785) 233-7436 or spoage@kha-net.org.
For more information regarding this event, contact the KHA Education Department at (785) 233-7436: Jennifer Findley (jfindley@kha-net.org) Hayley Finch (hfinch@kha-net.org) Chrisy Madden (cmadden@kha-net.org.
For more information on this event, contact Dee Lewis at (785) 233-7436 or dlewis@kha-net.org.
For more information, contact Melissa Hungerford (mhungerford@kha-net.org) or Susan Cunningham (scunningham@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.