Kansas Hospital List

Want to mail something to the Kansas community hospitals? Are you looking for a listing of the Kansas Critical Access Hospitals? Click below for a list of all Kansas community hospitals and/or a list of Kansas Critical Access Hospitals. These lists are in Excel format.

*
*
   
For more information regarding the KHERF Board Meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this Webinar, contact Michele Clark at mclark@khconline.org or (785) 235-0763.
For additional information about this event please contact Chrisy Madden at cmadden@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
This presentation will include a mock trial program, Court Is Now in Session. For more information, contact Diane Mayer at dmayer@kammco.com or (785) 232-2224.