KANSAS HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION 2025 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

* Board Chair	George Stover	Rice Community Health	Lyons
* Past Chair	Bobby Olm-Shipman	Saint Luke's South Hospital	Overland Park
* Chair-Elect	Tammy Peterman	The University of Kansas Health System	Kansas City
* Treasurer	Val Gleason	NMC Health	Newton

DIRECTORS

_	
IΔrm	Expires:
161111	LADII C3.

2025	DeLyna (Dee) Bohnenblust	Labette Health	Parsons
2025	Ruth Duling	Girard Medical Center	Girard
2025	David McCorkle	Citizens Health	Colby
2025	William Voloch	Wesley Healthcare	Wichita
2026	Deborah Bruner*	Minneola Healthcare	Minneola
2026	Jeremy Clingenpeel	Cheyenne County Hospital	Saint Francis
2026	Sam Huenergardt	AdventHealth Mid-America Region	Shawnee Mission
2026	Robert Kenagy, MD	Stormont Vail Health	Topeka
2026	Bob Moser, MD	Kansas Center for Rural Health	Salina
2026	Kevin Strecker	Ascension Via Christi Health	Wichita
2027	Mark Brady, MD	Independent Physician	Overland Park
2027	Connie Chavez	Hodgeman County Health Center	Jetmore
2027	Kiley Floyd	Nemaha Valley Community Hospital	Seneca
2027	Joel Phelps	Salina Regional Health Center	Salina
2027	Karen Orr	Providence Medical Center	Kansas City

*Chad R. Austin Kansas Hospital Association Topeka

AMERICAN HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION

Term Expires: <u>Delegate</u> 2025 TBD

^{*} Denotes Executive Committee Member