Inpatient and Outpatient Data

+ SHARE

Inpatient and Outpatient Data
Print

KHA Inpatient and Outpatient data resides on HIDI Analytic Advantage, on-line query and reporting tool available to KHA member hospitals.

KHA Inpatient and Outpatient data resides on HIDI Analytic Advantage, on-line query and reporting tool available to KHA member hospitals.


For more information regarding this program, contact Chrisy Madden at (785) 233-7436 or cmadden@kha-net.org.
A presentation designed to provide physicians with the knowledge to drive quality improvement and transform healthcare through the implementation of technology and utilization of MACRA-inspired reporting tools.
For more information regarding this program, contact Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) or Lorri Dean (ldean@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
More information regarding this event will be available soon. If you have questions, contact Cindy Samuelson - csamuelson@kha-net.org or Jan Fenwick - jfenwick@kha-net.org at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this program, contact Dee Lewis at (785) 233-7436 or dlewis@kha-net.org.