KHA Home
Print

Ebola Resources for Kansas Hospitals - KDHE

Ebola Resources for Hospitals - AHA

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

 

Would you like to place this ticker on your website? Get the code at http://www.kha-net.org/ticker.

KanCare Expansion - Tools and Resources for KHA Members

The Economic Impact of Hospitals

Importance of the Health Care Sector to the Kansas Economy January 2014 report. Other statewide resources available are: Economic Impact brochure; Economic Impact PowerPoint; and Economic Impact Media Advisory. In addition, County by County Economic Impact Reports are available.

KHA Vision

An organization of hospitals working together to improve access, quality and the affordability of health care for all Kansans.

KHA Mission

To be the voice and resource for community-based hospitals by meeting member needs for advocacy and service.

*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.