QIP

+ SHARE

QIP
Print

Quality Indicator Project

KHA is a sponsor for the QI Project. The QI Project assists organization leadership in overseeing patient care quality and identifying opportunities for improvement. Quarterly reports allow for comparison to aggregate rates and longitudinal trending. QIP is an approved ORYX vendor. If you have questions, or are interested in participating, contact Sally Othmer at (785) 233-7436.


For more information regarding this program, contact Chrisy Madden at (785) 233-7436 or cmadden@kha-net.org.
A presentation designed to provide physicians with the knowledge to drive quality improvement and transform healthcare through the implementation of technology and utilization of MACRA-inspired reporting tools.
For more information regarding this program, contact Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) or Lorri Dean (ldean@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
More information regarding this event will be available soon. If you have questions, contact Cindy Samuelson - csamuelson@kha-net.org or Jan Fenwick - jfenwick@kha-net.org at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this program, contact Dee Lewis at (785) 233-7436 or dlewis@kha-net.org.