Monthly Utilization Review

+ SHARE

Monthly Utilization Review
Print

The Monthly Utilization Report program provides monthly utilization statistics for participating hospitals. Since 2004, Kansas City Metro area hospitals have participated in the KHA Monthly Utilization Report Program (MUR) through the Hospital Industry Data Institute, HIDI.  The MUR provides participating hospitals with a monthly snapshot of the most current information on health care by specialty area, general payer classification, emergency department, and outpatient services.  The MUR is now open to all Kansas hospitals. Participating hospitals upload the monthly data directly to Analytic Advantage.  Reports are run from Analytic Advantage PLUS, the reporting application found on the Analytic Advantage website.

MUR Quick Look Presentation

MUR Survey Form

MUR Program Information

Analytic Advantage Access Form


 
For more information regarding this program, contact Chrisy Madden at (785) 233-7436 or cmadden@kha-net.org.
A presentation designed to provide physicians with the knowledge to drive quality improvement and transform healthcare through the implementation of technology and utilization of MACRA-inspired reporting tools.
For more information regarding this program, contact Deborah Stern (dstern@kha-net.org) or Lorri Dean (ldean@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
More information regarding this event will be available soon. If you have questions, contact Cindy Samuelson - csamuelson@kha-net.org or Jan Fenwick - jfenwick@kha-net.org at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this program, contact Dee Lewis at (785) 233-7436 or dlewis@kha-net.org.