Convention
Print

Convention Logo 2014 
Plan to Attend the 2014 KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show
November 13-14, 2014
Sheraton Overland Park and Overland Park Convention Center

 

The Sheraton Overland Park will serve as convention headquarters for the 2014 Kansas Hospital Association Annual Convention and Trade Show. Due to early convention promotion, the room block is currently full. To be placed on a waiting list, call (913) 234-2100. Click here to view a list of alternative hotels.

Online registration is available, so don't wait ... register today and take advantage of the early-bird registration discount! If you need assistance registering online, please contact Jennifer Findley, KHA Education Department, at (785) 233-7436. We look forward to seeing you at Convention!

Trade Show booth registration is available by clicking here! 

2014 KHA Annual Convention Speakers

 

David Wasserman2  Daniel Kraft2  Paul Keckley 2  
David Wasserman
Daniel Kraft, MD
Paul Keckley
   
Jim Carroll2  Connie Merritt2  Brad Nieder 2  
Jim Carroll
Connie Merrit
Brad Nieder

Future Convention Dates

2015 --- Sept. 10-11 Wichita
2016 --- Sept. 8-9 Overland Park
2017 --- Sept. 7-8 Wichita
2018 --- Sept. 6-7 Overland Park

*
*
   
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at afluke@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436
For more information regarding the KHSC Board Meeting, contact Debbie Hall (dhall@khsc.org) or Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show, contact the KHA Education Department, (Chrisy Madden: cmadden@kha-net.org, Jennifer Findley: jfindley@kha-net.org) (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke, (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.