Education Events
Print

Listed below is information currently available about education programs sponsored by the Kansas Hospital Association and its related allied organizations. New information will be added to this page as it becomes available.

KHA Noon Briefings

The Kansas Hospital Association provides a series of one-hour educational briefings on various hot topics. During KHA Noon Briefings, a concise presentation will be made by KHA staff or subject-matter experts, followed by an open discussion and/or questions and answers.

ICD10_WebSeries 2014 JF.pdf
Size: 150.35 KB
The Kansas Hospital Association in cooperation with the Wisconsin Hospital Association is a hosting a four-part webinar series to help hospitals prepare. Hospital coders, coding supervisors and managers, and internal ICD-10 team leaders and members are encouraged to participate in this series as a team.
2014 HAK Convention Mailing Information.pdf
Size: 163.62 KB
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke at (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.
KaHEC Webinar- Registration Form- Nov 2014.pdf
Size: 446.26 KB
The KaHEC Annual Meeting and Education on Nov. 14, 2014, is being held in conjunction with the KHA Annual Convention and Trade Show. A webinar is available for those unable to attend in person. If you have questions, contact Jennifer Findley at (785) 233-7436 or jfindley@kha-net.org.
12_02_14 Trustee Webinar Flyer.pdf
Size: 156.90 KB
Compliance and the Board - Role of the Board for Corporate Responsibility
Dec 2014 HFMA Quarterly Meeting All Payers Workshop combined Brochure.pdf
Size: 283.73 KB
For more information on these programs, contact Dee Lewis at (785) 233-7436 or dlewis@kha-net.org.
*
*
   
For more information regarding this program, contact Michele Clark at mclark@khconline.org or (785) 235-0763.
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Tish Hollingsworth or Dee Lewis at (785) 233-7436.
For more information, contact Tish Hollingsworth at (785) 233-7436 or thollingsworth@kha-net.org.
National Practitioners' Data Bank: What is it? What's in it? What purpose does it serve? For more information or to register, contact Mary Adam at (620) 276-6100 or mary@phn.org.
For more information regarding this webinar, contact Tish Hollingsworth at (785) 233-7436 or thollingsworth@kha-net.org.