Education Events
Print

Listed below is information currently available about education programs sponsored by the Kansas Hospital Association and its related allied organizations. New information will be added to this page as it becomes available.

KHA Noon Briefings

The Kansas Hospital Association provides a series of one-hour educational briefings on various hot topics. During KHA Noon Briefings, a concise presentation will be made by KHA staff or subject-matter experts, followed by an open discussion and/or questions and answers.

KONL 2015 Brochure.pdf
Size: 314.20 KB
For more information, contact Lorri Dean or Deborah Stern at (785) 233-7436 or visit www.konl.org.
KAHCC Spring Conference Brochure 2015_email.pdf
Size: 746.71 KB
For more information on this program or to register, contact Jan Fenwick at jfenwick@kha-net.org or (785) 233-7436.
Spring Conf 2015 Registration.pdf
Size: 302.66 KB
For more information on this allied program, contact Lorri Dean at (785) 233-7436 or ldean@kha-net.org.
KHELSA Spring 2015 Brochure.pdf
Size: 276.87 KB
Kansas Healthcare Environmental and Linen Services Spring Education Program - April 23-24 at the Courtyard by Marriott, Salina KS
NoonBriefingFlyer 4_24_15.pdf
Size: 163.96 KB
Join us for a Kansas Hospital Association Noon Briefing on Friday, April 24, when Nadyne Hagmeier, quality improvement project manager for the Kansas Foundation for Medical Care, Inc., will provide an overview of the Medicare Value-Based Purchasing
Program.
KSHIMSS 2015 Spring Brochure.pdf
Size: 661.86 KB
For more information about this program, contact Dee Lewis at dlewis@kha-net.org or Mary Matzke at mmatzke@kha-net.org.
KAHPAM Brochure Spring May 1 2015.pdf
Size: 408.77 KB
KAHPAM Spring Program - May 1
Product Information Invitation and Agenda.pdf
Size: 92.70 KB
Another KHA Member Benefit – careLearning!

careLearning is an online education provider designed to help healthcare organizations by offering reliable and easily-accessible talent management solutions. A non-profit system operated by more than 40 state hospital associations, careLearning can help you stay ahead of the game with unmatched customer service and top-of-the-line learning management programs.

Please join KHA for an informational webinar on May 7 at 2:00 p.m. and take advant

KLI Brochure 2015.pdf
Size: 555.74 KB
Participation limited to 30 students. Nomination by CEO required.
Instructors.pdf
Size: 92.15 KB
Bio information for Leadership Institute instructors.
*
*
   
Mark your calendars for the opportunity to obtain HIT CE, and network with your friends across the state, and share experiences. For more information, contact Sally Perkins at (785) 233-7436.
For more information on this program, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information, contact Dee Lewis (dlewis@kha-net.org) or Audrey Dunkel (adunkel@kha-net.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this event, contact Amy Fluke at (785) 233-7436.
For more information on the KHA Workers' Compensation Fund Board Meeting, contact Kayron Anderson at (785) 233-7436 or kanderson@khsc.org.